You are currently using guest access (Login)


2017-2019

Presidente: Fernanda Ledesma
E-mail: fernanda.ledesma@anpri.pt
Telefone: 91 249 63 36 

1º Vogal: Nuno Proença

E-mail:nuno.proenca@anpri.pt

Vice-Presidente: João Leal 

2º Vogal: Ana Marques
E-mail:ana.marques@anpri.pt

Vice-Presidente: Carlos Nunes
E-mail:cnunes@anpri.pt

1º Suplente: Anabela Armando

E-mail: anabela.armando@anpri.pt

Tesoureiro: Ana Gato
E-mail: ana.gato@anpri.pt

2º Suplente: Edgar Borges
E-mail: edgar.borges@anpri.pt

 

SecretáriaClaúdia Barata

Last modified: Wednesday, 4 September 2019, 12:01 PM